Lola Palmer

Lola Palmer


Amsterdam, NL
Agent: Jon Woodall
Press Kit

Upcoming Shows

Sun Feb 5 - Thuishaven, Amsterdam
Fri Mar 3 - No Central Sessions, Kalmar
Fri Mar 10 - Shelter, Amsterdam
Sat Mar 18 - Club Epicentar, Skopje
Sun Mar 19 - Thuishaven, Amsterdam
Sat Apr 1 - Club Atelier, Amsterdam
Fri Apr 7 - Xela Studio, Chisinau
Thu Apr 27 - Het Sieraad, Amsterdam
Thu Jul 13 - I Land Sound Festival, Estonia
Sat Jul 29 - COAL Festival, Soběšovice
Thu Aug 10 - About You Pangea Festival, Rostock

Biography

Known for her impeccable selections, which she has been sharing around the globe for the past two decades, Lola Palmer is considered by many as one of Europe’s finest deep techno selectors. Her consistent output of online DJ-mixes has earned her an impressive following through channels such as RTS.FM and MixCult – gathering up to 270K streams per mix. After collaborating with the likes of Terry Lee Brown Jr, Lola Palmer continues her musical journey with releases on Mixcult and a debut vinyl EP on the well-regarded BERG AUDIO label, featuring reworks from the scene’s favourites, Janeret, Priku and Dinu. There is no doubt Lola is only at the start of her artistic path, with much more exciting news to come.

Upcoming Shows

Sun Feb 5 - Thuishaven, Amsterdam
Fri Mar 3 - No Central Sessions, Kalmar
Fri Mar 10 - Shelter, Amsterdam
Sat Mar 18 - Club Epicentar, Skopje
Sun Mar 19 - Thuishaven, Amsterdam
Sat Apr 1 - Club Atelier, Amsterdam
Fri Apr 7 - Xela Studio, Chisinau
Thu Apr 27 - Het Sieraad, Amsterdam
Thu Jul 13 - I Land Sound Festival, Estonia
Sat Jul 29 - COAL Festival, Soběšovice
Thu Aug 10 - About You Pangea Festival, Rostock