Lola Palmer

Lola Palmer


Amsterdam, NL
Agent: Jon Woodall
Press Kit

Upcoming Shows

Fri Jul 1 - TBA (Afterparty), Tibilissi
Fri Jul 1 - TBA, Tibilissi
Fri Jul 8 - TBA
Sat Jul 9 - TBA
Fri Jul 15 - TBA, Cali
Sat Jul 16 - TBA, Santo Domingo
Thu Jul 21 - TBA, Santa Marta
Fri Jul 22 - TBA, Medellin
Sat Jul 23 - TBA, Lima
Fri Jul 29 - TBA, Concepcion
Sat Jul 30 - TBA, Santiago
Sat Aug 13 - Trailer Fest, Breda
Sat Aug 20 - G Vibe, Budva
Sat Sep 17 - Sundeck, Bratislava
Sat Sep 24 - L’ososphere, Strasbourg
Sat Dec 3 - Aura, Antwerp

Biography

Known for her impeccable selections, which she has been sharing around the globe for the past two decades, Lola Palmer is considered by many as one of Europe’s finest deep techno selectors. Her consistent output of online DJ-mixes has earned her an impressive following through channels such as RTS.FM and MixCult – gathering up to 270K streams per mix. After collaborating with the likes of Terry Lee Brown Jr, Lola Palmer continues her musical journey with releases on Mixcult and a debut vinyl EP on the well-regarded BERG AUDIO label, featuring reworks from the scene’s favourites, Janeret, Priku and Dinu. There is no doubt Lola is only at the start of her artistic path, with much more exciting news to come.

Upcoming Shows

Fri Jul 1 - TBA (Afterparty), Tibilissi
Fri Jul 1 - TBA, Tibilissi
Fri Jul 8 - TBA
Sat Jul 9 - TBA
Fri Jul 15 - TBA, Cali
Sat Jul 16 - TBA, Santo Domingo
Thu Jul 21 - TBA, Santa Marta
Fri Jul 22 - TBA, Medellin
Sat Jul 23 - TBA, Lima
Fri Jul 29 - TBA, Concepcion
Sat Jul 30 - TBA, Santiago
Sat Aug 13 - Trailer Fest, Breda
Sat Aug 20 - G Vibe, Budva
Sat Sep 17 - Sundeck, Bratislava
Sat Sep 24 - L’ososphere, Strasbourg
Sat Dec 3 - Aura, Antwerp