KUSP

KUSP


Liverpool, UK
Agent: James Cromwell
Press Kit

Upcoming Shows

Mon Jul 13 - White Lagoon Pool Club, Phuket
Sat Aug 1 - Margate Soul Festival, Margate
Sat Aug 1 - Caboo Music Club, Alicante
Sat Aug 8 - Solar Seeds Gathering 2020, Silea Nirajului
Sat Aug 8 - Social Club, Mallorca
Sun Aug 9 - Wilde Möhre Festival, Germany
Sat Aug 15 - Sankeys at Studio 338, London
Sat Aug 15 - Bicio Papao, Milano Marittima
Fri Aug 21 - Camden Assembly, London
Fri Aug 21 - Castle Howard, York
Sat Aug 22 - Social Club, Mallorca (live with KOT)
Sat Aug 22 - Kings of Tomorrow at Social Club, Mallorca
Sat Aug 22 - Fez Club, Cambridge
Sat Aug 29 - Abode In The Park - London
Sun Aug 30 - Brunch at Studio 338, London
Sun Aug 30 - Cinnabar, Hertford
Fri Sep 4 - Lisb-on Jardimsonoro, Lisbon
Fri Sep 4 - Kaluki at Octan, Ibiza
Sat Sep 5 - Oslo, London
Sat Sep 5 - Soultown Festival, Beckenham
Sat Sep 5 - Hunie Presents, Sheffield
Sat Sep 5 - Elrow Town, Amsterdam
Sat Sep 12 - Ocean Beach, Ibiza
Sat Sep 12 - Marula Café, Madrid
Sat Sep 19 - Mikro Club, Jena
Sat Sep 19 - Wakana Reunion, Cádiz (live)
Fri Sep 25 - Cuckoo Land, Ibiza
Sat Sep 26 - tbc date change from 4.7.20 -Back Of Beyond Festival, Hertford
Sun Sep 27 - Glitterbox, Ibiza
Fri Oct 2 - Djoon, Paris (live with KOT)
Fri Oct 2 - Abode, Manchester
Sat Oct 3 - Oslo, London
Fri Oct 9 - Abode, Bournemouth
Thu Oct 15 - The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
Sat Oct 17 - Abode, Tobacco Dock
Sat Oct 17 - Abode at Tobacco Dock, London
Sat Oct 31 - La Fiesta, London
Sat Oct 31 - We Are Fstvl, Chigwell
Sat Nov 14 - Kings of Tomorrow at Albert Hall, Manchester
Sat Nov 14 - Albert Hall, Manchester (live with KOT)
Fri Nov 27 - Abode, Amsterdam
Sat Nov 28 - Lovejuice at Studio 338, London
Thu Jan 14 - Trust x Moon Harbour at BPM Festival, Costa Rica
Thu Jan 14 - Trust x Moon Harbour at BPM Festival, Costa Rica
Fri Jan 15 - Little Made Festival, Rennes
Fri Mar 5 - R&S presents In Order to Dance at Razzmatazz, Barcelona
Fri Mar 19 - tbc - date change from 2 Oct, Kings of Tomorrow at Djoon, Paris
Mon Apr 19 - ABODE at FSTVL, Cancun
Sun May 23 - Ich & Du Open Air, Dresden
Sat Jun 19 - ANTS at Ushuaïa, Ibiza
Tue Jun 22 - Hï, Ibiza
Tue Jul 6 - Warriors at Hï Ibiza, Ibiza (b2b Rossi)
Sat Jul 31 - ANTS at Ushuaïa, Ibiza
Sat Aug 7 - 51st State Festival, London
Sat Aug 14 - Brixton Jamm, London
Sat Aug 21 - Brave! Factory Festival, Kiev
Tue Sep 14 - Warriors at Hï Ibiza, Ibiza (b2b Rossi)

Biography

KUSP was formed from what was originally an experimental collaboration between two old friends reunited by their rediscovered desire for making electronic music.

Making transitions through different musical journeys, both are accomplished DJ’s and producers within their own right. But, both deeply rooted from the same background.

Their contrasting but parallel styles deliver a unity that has become the strength within their sound; a medley of deep, dark and industrial ‘up-front’ techno.

KUSP’s exciting live performances have given them the platform to supporting heavyweights such as Amelie Lens, Farrago, Ben Klock, Dave Clarke, Robert Hood, Cleric, Harvey McKay and Rudosa at some of the UK’s finest clubs and festivals.

Despite the project being less than a year old KUSP’s music continues to rapidly rise having been featured live on BBC Radio 1, plus a guest mix on “We Are The Brave Radio” garnering support from some of the industries most credible names.

Upcoming Shows