Hidden Spheres

Hidden Spheres


Manchester, UK
Agent: David Oyston
Press Kit

Upcoming Shows

Sat May 30 - Beach Party at Studio 338, London
Sun May 31 - Glitterbox, Ibiza
Mon Jun 1 - Hafen, Mannheim
Sat Jun 6 - Space at Studio 338, London
Thu Jun 11 - YOKO at Studio 338, London
Sat Jun 13 - Mutabor, Moscow
Thu Jun 18 - Abode On The Rock, Malta
Fri Jun 19 - South, Manchester
Fri Jun 19 - Ocean Club, Marbella
Sat Jun 20 - ANTS at Ushuaïa, Ibiza
Sat Jun 20 - Sankeys at Studio 338, London
Sat Jun 20 - Clockstock, Chelmsford
Sat Jun 20 - Clockstock, Chelmsford
Sat Jun 20 - Cafe 1001, London
Sun Jun 21 - Sea Sessions Weekender, Bundoran
Tue Jun 23 - Hï, Ibiza
Sat Jun 27 - Kings of Tomorrow at E1, London
Sat Jun 27 - E1, London (live with KOT)
Sun Jun 28 - Abode, London
Fri Jul 3 - Grin Recordings at Gonzos, Norwich
Fri Jul 3 - Bicio Papao, Milano Marittima
Sat Jul 4 - Kings of Tomorrow at Social Club, Mallorca
Sat Jul 4 - Ocean Beach, Ibiza
Sat Jul 4 - Back Of Beyond Festival, Hertford
Sat Jul 4 - Back Of Beyond Festival, Hertford
Sat Jul 4 - Abode, Maidstone
Sat Jul 4 - Social Club, Mallorca (live with KOT)
Sat Jul 4 - Back Of Beyond Festival, Hertford
Sat Jul 4 - Househub at Werkhaus, London
Sat Jul 4 - Monkey Loft, Seattle (evening)
Sat Jul 4 - The House Hub at Werkhaus, London
Thu Jul 9 - DU-EL Fest at Revelin, Dubrovnik
Sun Jul 12 - Kings of Tomorrow at Sunny Beach
Sun Jul 12 - Sunny Beach, Bulgaria (live with KOT)
Tue Jul 14 - Warriors at Hï Ibiza, Ibiza
Sat Jul 18 - Blue Marlin, Ibiza
Sat Jul 18 - Beat-Herder Festival, Sawley
Fri Jul 24 - Horizont, Varna (live with KOT)
Fri Jul 24 - Kings of Tomorrow at Horizont, Varna
Sat Jul 25 - Social Club, Mallorca
Sat Jul 25 - Dscnnct Festival, Huntingdon
Tue Jul 28 - Beach Star, Ibiza
Sat Aug 1 - Margate Soul Festival, Margate
Sat Aug 1 - ANTS at Ushuaïa, Ibiza
Sat Aug 1 - 51st State Festival, London
Sat Aug 1 - Caboo Music Club, Alicante
Sat Aug 8 - Solar Seeds Gathering 2020, Silea Nirajului
Sat Aug 8 - Social Club, Mallorca
Sun Aug 9 - Wilde Möhre Festival, Germany
Sat Aug 15 - Sankeys at Studio 338, London
Sat Aug 15 - Brixton Jamm, London
Fri Aug 21 - Castle Howard, York
Fri Aug 21 - Kaluki at Octan, Ibiza
Fri Aug 21 - Camden Assembly, London
Sat Aug 22 - Kings of Tomorrow at Social Club, Mallorca
Sat Aug 22 - Social Club, Mallorca (live with KOT)
Sat Aug 22 - Fez Club, Cambridge
Sun Aug 23 - Brave! Factory Festival, Kiev
Sat Aug 29 - Abode In The Park - London
Sun Aug 30 - Brunch at Studio 338, London
Sun Aug 30 - Cinnabar, Hertford
Fri Sep 4 - Lisb-on Jardimsonoro, Lisbon
Fri Sep 4 - Kaluki at Octan, Ibiza
Sat Sep 5 - Soultown Festival, Beckenham
Sat Sep 5 - Oslo, London
Sat Sep 5 - Hunie Presents, Sheffield
Sat Sep 5 - Elrow Town, Amsterdam
Sat Sep 12 - Ocean Beach, Ibiza
Sat Sep 12 - Marula Café, Madrid
Tue Sep 15 - Warriors at Hï Ibiza, Ibiza
Sat Sep 19 - Mikro Club, Jena
Sat Sep 19 - Wakana Reunion, Cádiz (live)
Fri Sep 25 - Cuckoo Land, Ibiza
Sun Sep 27 - Glitterbox, Ibiza
Fri Oct 2 - Abode, Manchester
Fri Oct 2 - Kings of Tomorrow at Djoon, Paris
Fri Oct 2 - Djoon, Paris (live with KOT)
Sat Oct 3 - Albert Hall, Manchester (live with KOT)
Sat Oct 3 - Kings of Tomorrow at Albert Hall, Manchester
Sat Oct 3 - Oslo, London
Fri Oct 9 - Abode, Bournemouth
Thu Oct 15 - The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
Sat Oct 17 - Abode at Tobacco Dock, London
Sat Oct 17 - Abode, Tobacco Dock
Sat Oct 31 - La Fiesta, London
Sat Oct 31 - We Are Fstvl, Chigwell
Fri Nov 27 - Abode, Amsterdam
Sat Nov 28 - Lovejuice at Studio 338, London
Fri Jan 15 - Little Made Festival, Rennes
Fri Mar 5 - R&S presents In Order to Dance at Razzmatazz, Barcelona
Sun May 23 - Ich & Du Open Air, Dresden

Biography

Tom Harris aka Hidden Spheres first made his mark on the underground circuit with his release ’The Bloos’ on Legendary motor city Label ‘Moods & Grooves.

He is however most well-known for his continually repressed and in demand EP ‘Waiting’, the debut release on lobster theremins off shoot Distant Hawaii, which graced the top of many end of year lists.

Within the same year Tom made his debut on Bradley Zero’s Rhythm Section with the EP ‘Well Well’ and reached top 10 spots in dance charts around the globe.2017 saw Hidden Spheres release his Distant Hawaii sequel and also make waves with his Lobster Theremin EP ‘It aint easy’.

He began his monthly show ‘Fruit Merchant’ on NTS. The show has now evolved into his new record label and musical outlet.

As a DJ Hidden Spheres draws from all his musical knowledge always aspiring for togetherness and inclusiveness on the dance floor.

Upcoming Shows

Sat Jun 20 - Cafe 1001, London
Sat Oct 3 - Oslo, London