FAE

FAE


London, GB
Agent: David Oyston
Press Kit

Upcoming Shows

Fri Feb 3 - Village Underground, London (Team Woibey)
Sat Feb 4 - Derby Brewery Arms, Manchester
Sat Mar 4 - Club Makossa, London
Fri Mar 17 - Low Profile Studios, London
Fri Mar 24 - Corsica Studios, London (Team Woibey)
Sat Mar 25 - The Spark House, London
Fri Mar 31 - Ton of Brix, London
Sat Apr 1 - Risen Festival, London (Team Woibey)
Sat Apr 29 - Queens Yard, London
Sat May 27 - Love Saves The Day, Bristol (Team Woibey)
Fri Jun 30 - Twisted Festival, London
Thu Jul 20 - Westival, Pembrokeshire
Sat Sep 16 - Waterworks Festival, London

Biography

From finding her sound in Leeds, FAE’s name has been bubbling in the UK underground scene for a number of years. Having played the likes of Wigflex, Queens Yard, Transmissions and Risen Festival, the now London based DJ is a Netil Radio resident, with a distinct sound switching between the genres of house, garage, breaks and electro within the 130-140 bpm range.

Upcoming Shows

Fri Feb 3 - Village Underground, London (Team Woibey)
Sat Feb 4 - Derby Brewery Arms, Manchester
Sat Mar 4 - Club Makossa, London
Fri Mar 17 - Low Profile Studios, London
Fri Mar 24 - Corsica Studios, London (Team Woibey)
Sat Mar 25 - The Spark House, London
Fri Mar 31 - Ton of Brix, London
Sat Apr 1 - Risen Festival, London (Team Woibey)
Sat Apr 29 - Queens Yard, London
Sat May 27 - Love Saves The Day, Bristol (Team Woibey)
Fri Jun 30 - Twisted Festival, London
Thu Jul 20 - Westival, Pembrokeshire
Sat Sep 16 - Waterworks Festival, London