Fabe

Fabe


Berlin, DE
Agent: David Oyston

Upcoming Shows

Fri Dec 9 - Watergate, Berlin
Sat Dec 10 - FUSE at Fabric, London
Mon Dec 26 - Deja Vu, Hull
Thu Dec 29 - LAB11, Birmingham
Fri Dec 30 - Audio Club, Geneva (b2b Lauren Lo Sung)
Sat Dec 31 - B/plr. NYE, Oradea
Sun Jan 1 - Moxy at Mint Warehouse, Leeds
Wed Jan 25 - SASH at Drifters Wharf, Central Coast
Thu Jan 26 - SASH By Day at Greenwood Hotel, Sydney
Thu Jan 26 - SASH By Night at Home The Venue, Sydney
Sun Apr 9 - LOCUS at Village Underground, London

Biography

A key figure within Mannheim’s scene and a core member of the city’s well-respected BE9 collective, DJ, producer and label boss Fabe has quickly forged his position as an artist of note within the house and minimal landscape. Featuring as a regular for both Cocoon and FUSE/Infuse across their worldwide events and labels, whilst also launching his own imprint Salty Nuts, this multi-faceted talent has carved out a trademark sound palette combining groove-heavy bassline with elements of classic house, forceful techno, forming a unique, high-energy style which is now instantly recognisable as his own across the scene today.

Following on from the release of his debut album ‘Water Tower’ in 2019, 2020 welcomed the release of his second long-player project when he debuted on FUSE to deliver ‘Four Point Island’ – becoming only the second artist to release an album on the label after founder Enzo Siragusa.

Upcoming Shows

Fri Dec 9 - Watergate, Berlin
Sat Dec 10 - FUSE at Fabric, London
Mon Dec 26 - Deja Vu, Hull
Thu Dec 29 - LAB11, Birmingham
Fri Dec 30 - Audio Club, Geneva (b2b Lauren Lo Sung)
Sat Dec 31 - B/plr. NYE, Oradea
Sun Jan 1 - Moxy at Mint Warehouse, Leeds
Wed Jan 25 - SASH at Drifters Wharf, Central Coast
Thu Jan 26 - SASH By Day at Greenwood Hotel, Sydney
Thu Jan 26 - SASH By Night at Home The Venue, Sydney
Sun Apr 9 - LOCUS at Village Underground, London