CRRDR

CRRDR


Berlin, DE
Agent: James Cardwell
Press Kit

Upcoming Shows

Sat May 25 - Polvoclub, Basel
Sat Jun 1 - Republik, Madrid
Sat Jun 8 - Panke, Berlin
Sun Jun 16 - Metarave, Berlin
Sat Jun 22 - Lotura, Madrid
Sun Jun 30 - Fusion Festival, Lärz
Thu Jul 11 - BBK Live Festival, Bilbao
Fri Jul 12 - Le Point Ephémère, Paris
Fri Jul 19 - Metarave, Berlin
Thu Aug 1 - Puticlub, Berlin
Sat Aug 3 - WHOLE, Berlin
Sat Sep 21 - FRÜOR, Bordeaux
Fri Nov 29 - Pillbox Club, Beijing
Sat Nov 30 - Abyss Club, Shanghai
Fri Dec 13 - AXIS, Chengdu
Sat Dec 14 - club GOODWEATHER, Nagoya

Biography

Francisco Corredor aka CRRDR, is a multidisciplinary artist based in Bogotá – Colombia, founder of Traaampaaa and co-founder and producer of Muakk. He has developed a proposal based on the exploration of Latin rhythms with electronic music, creating sets that are assembling the tribal rhythms and always going through different amalgamations of Latin club music looking to play with the ears of the listeners, highlighting his sound being a pioneer of Latin Tekno and Latin Core.

The growth in his mixes and productions, which dates back to 2019, has led him to collaborate with different national and international labels, even launching with NAAFI and Boiler Room Hard Dance Series, also sharing the stage with several consolidated artists of the Latin American and global club circuit.

Upcoming Shows

Sat May 25 - Polvoclub, Basel
Sat Jun 1 - Republik, Madrid
Sat Jun 8 - Panke, Berlin
Sun Jun 16 - Metarave, Berlin
Sat Jun 22 - Lotura, Madrid
Sun Jun 30 - Fusion Festival, Lärz
Thu Jul 11 - BBK Live Festival, Bilbao
Fri Jul 12 - Le Point Ephémère, Paris
Fri Jul 19 - Metarave, Berlin
Thu Aug 1 - Puticlub, Berlin
Sat Aug 3 - WHOLE, Berlin
Sat Sep 21 - FRÜOR, Bordeaux
Fri Nov 29 - Pillbox Club, Beijing
Sat Nov 30 - Abyss Club, Shanghai
Fri Dec 13 - AXIS, Chengdu
Sat Dec 14 - club GOODWEATHER, Nagoya