COEO

COEO


Munich / Berlin, DE
Agent: David Oyston
Press Kit

Upcoming Shows

Sat May 25 - Jolene Soundroom, Miami
Mon May 27 - Elsewhere, New York
Sat Jun 1 - Toy Tonics at Phonox, London
Fri Jun 7 - Toy Tonics at Fi, Cologne
Sat Jun 8 - Toy Tonics at MORE Festival, Venice
Sat Jun 22 - MENERGY at Gibus Club, Paris
Fri Jul 19 - Culture Box, Copenhagen
Sat Jul 20 - The Bernard Shaw, Dublin
Fri Aug 16 - Available for Asia
Fri Aug 23 - Available for Australia
Sat Aug 24 - The Third Day, Melbourne
Sun Aug 25 - Lost Sundays, Sydney
Fri Sep 6 - Sacre, Paris
Sat Sep 7 - Toy Tonics at Schöne Aussichten, Hamburg
Fri Sep 13 - Village Underground, London

Biography

Coeo is a German music producer and DJ duo from Munich & Berlin consisting of Florian Vietz & Andreas Hopfl. Their early releases “Back In The Days”, “Native Riddim” and “Cabrio Mango” on the label Toy Tonics provided their musical breakthrough. Their song “Like It Is”- released in 2016 – was streamed millions of times and became a hit. Coeo are renowned for their unique DJ sets and eclectic productions.

Upcoming Shows

Sat May 25 - Jolene Soundroom, Miami
Mon May 27 - Elsewhere, New York
Sat Jun 1 - Toy Tonics at Phonox, London
Fri Jun 7 - Toy Tonics at Fi, Cologne
Sat Jun 8 - Toy Tonics at MORE Festival, Venice
Sat Jun 22 - MENERGY at Gibus Club, Paris
Fri Jul 19 - Culture Box, Copenhagen
Sat Jul 20 - The Bernard Shaw, Dublin
Fri Aug 16 - Available for Asia
Fri Aug 23 - Available for Australia
Sat Aug 24 - The Third Day, Melbourne
Sun Aug 25 - Lost Sundays, Sydney
Fri Sep 6 - Sacre, Paris
Sat Sep 7 - Toy Tonics at Schöne Aussichten, Hamburg
Fri Sep 13 - Village Underground, London