Tobi Neumann

Berlin, DE
Agent: David Oyston, Aidan Mozejko

Thu May 16 Watergate, Berlin
Sat May 18 Tanzhaus West, Frankfurt
Wed May 29 Club der Visionäre, Berlin
Sat June 1 Unum Festival, Tirana
Sat June 15 Stackenschneider, St. Petersburg
Fri June 21 Fete de la Musique, Montpellier
Mon June 24 Ogni at Club der Visionäre, Berlin
Sat July 6 Beats and Boats & After, Berlin
Wed July 17 Cocoon, Misano Adriatico
Sat July 20 Dual Festival, Glanegg
Sun July 21 Club der Visionäre, Berlin
Fri July 26 Helene Beach Festival, Helene See
Fri Aug 9 Trust at Beniumussa Park, Ibiza
Sat Aug 10 Closer, Kiev
Sun Aug 11 Club der Visionäre, Berlin
Sat Oct 19 Yearning Party, Berg
Sat Oct 26 Something, Wolfsburg