Sidney Charles

Berlin, Germany
Agent: David Oyston

Sun Jul 21 - Elrow, Barcelona
Sun Jul 28 - Classic Club, Rimini
Sat Aug 17 - Lobo de Mar, Lima
Sat Aug 24 - Creamfields, Liverpool
Sat Aug 31 - Lovelife Boat Party, San Diego
Sun Sep 1 - EPTX, El Paso
Sat Sep 14 - Smeerboel Festival, Utrecht
Sat Sep 14 - Nazomeren Festival, Groningen
Wed Sep 18 - Parque Cachagua, Valparaiso
Fri Sep 20 - Kimika Club, Rio Negro, Patagonia
Sat Sep 21 - Riot at El Bosque, Cordoba
Sat Nov 9 - Tanzhaus West, Frankfurt
Thu Dec 5 - Industrial Copera, Granada
Tue Dec 24 - Faro de Punta de Carretas, Montevideo