Session Victim

(live / DJ)
Berlin / Hamburg, DE
Agent: David Oyston

Sat January 26 Culture Box, Copenhagen (DJ Set)
Sat February 2 Jazz Cafe, London (live)
Fri February 8 Prince Charles, Berlin (DJ set)
Sat February 9
Little Astropolis Winter Edition, Brest (Live)
Fri February 22 Midnight Lovers at 1720, LA (Live)
Sat February 23 Sticky Fingers at Warehouse 628, Washington (DJ set)
Sat March 2 Futurum Club Nights, Prague (DJ Set)
Sat March 23 Salon Zur Wilde Renate (DJ Set)
Fri April 12 Sacre, Paris (DJ Set)
Fri May 17 Phonox, London (DJ set)