Secondcity

London, UK
Agent: David Oyston

Fri Jul 26 - Cafe Mambo Ibiza Classics, Bedford Park
Sat Jul 27 - Rave Atelier, Maastricht
Sat Aug 3 - Equilibrium presents Secondcity at Naas Court Hotel, Co Kildare
Sat Aug 3 - ANTS at Ushuaia, Ibiza (Radio One Weekend)
Sun Aug 4 - Goodvibes at Bluebell AFC, Dublin
Thu Aug 15 - Abode, Ibiza
Sat Aug 17 - Sonorama, Medellin
Fri Aug 23 - Ushuaia, Ibiza
Sat Sep 7 - Forbidden Forest Festival, Bourne
Thu Sep 12 - Abode, Ibiza
Sat Sep 14 - Sankeys at Studio 338, London
Thu Sep 26 - Abode, Ibiza
Sat Sep 28 - Solardo presents Sola Street Party, Maidstone
Sat Oct 19 - Techbox, Bournemouth
Fri Nov 29 - The Warehouse Project, Manchester