Secondcity

London, UK
Agent: David Oyston

Sat Feb 22 - DRAFP Ball 2020, St Andrews
Sat Mar 21 - Audiowhore at E1, London
Sat Apr 25 - Mission, Leeds
Fri May 22 - Cuckoo Land, Ibiza
Sun May 24 - Dog & Whistle, Hertford
Sat Jun 20 - ANTS at Ushuaïa, Ibiza
Sat Jul 4 - Back Of Beyond Festival, Hertford
Sat Aug 1 - ANTS at Ushuaïa, Ibiza
Fri Sep 25 - Cuckoo Land, Ibiza
Thu Oct 15 - The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth