Secondcity

London, UK
Agent: David Oyston

Sat March 23 Motion, Bristol
Fri March 29 Repopulate Mars, Miami
Fri April 5 Fabric, London
Fri April 12 Prohibition, Brisbane
Sat April 13 Nevermind, Perth
Thu April 18 The Emerson, Melbourne
Fri April 19 Rabbits Eat Lettuce, Byron
Sat April 20 Beach Road Hotel, Sydney
Mon April 22 Salt House, Cairns
Thu April 25 Fat Controller, Adelaide
Fri April 26 We Mouve, Auckland
Sat April 27 Old Soul, Sunshine Coast
Sat May 4 Mayday Festival, Derbyshire
Sat May 4 Thirty3HZ, Guildford
Sat May 11 Zoo Project x Haines House, Milton Keynes
Fri May 24 OFFTIME, Croatia
Sat June 8 Nameless Festival, Lecco
Fri June 14 Abode On The Rock, Malta
Sat June 15 ANTS at Ushuaia, Ibiza
Sat June 22 Soup in the Park, Workington
Sat June 29 Summer Solstice, Epping
Sat July 17 ANTS at Ushuaia, Ibiza
Sat Aug 3 ANTS at Ushuaia, Ibiza