Sandy Rivera

Los Angeles, US
Agent: David Oyston

Fri May 22 - Kings of Tomorrow at The Arch, Brighton
Sat May 23 - Kings Of Tomorrow at Acanteen, Chelmsford
Sun May 24 - Jazz Cafe, London
Fri Jun 19 - Ocean Club, Marbella
Sat Jun 20 - Clockstock, Chelmsford
Sat Jun 27 - Kings of Tomorrow at E1, London
Fri Jul 3 - Bicio Papao, Milano Marittima
Sat Jul 4 - Kings of Tomorrow at Social Club, Mallorca
Sat Jul 11 - Kings of Tomorrow at Sassy, Gdansk
Sun Jul 12 - Kings of Tomorrow at Sunny Beach
Sat Jul 18 - Blue Marlin, Ibiza
Fri Jul 24 - Kings of Tomorrow at Horizont, Varna
Sat Jul 25 - Social Club, Mallorca
Tue Jul 28 - Beach Star, Ibiza
Sat Aug 8 - Social Club, Mallorca
Fri Aug 21 - Camden Assembly, London
Sat Aug 22 - Kings of Tomorrow at Social Club, Mallorca
Fri Oct 2 - Kings of Tomorrow at Djoon, Paris
Sat Oct 3 - Kings of Tomorrow at Albert Hall, Manchester