Sandy Rivera

Los Angeles, US
Agent: David Oyston

Sun May 26 South Central, Portsmouth
Sat June 1 Black Box, Denver
Sat June 8 Nameless Festival, Lecco
Sat July 6 Soul Heaven, Ibiza
Sat 13 July Social Club, Mallorca
Wed July 24 Suncebeat Festival, Croatia
Sat July 27 Hedkandi at Solihull Summer Festival, Solihull
Sat August 3 Soul Heaven, Ibiza
Sat August 10 Lakedance, Eindhoven
Sat August 10 Social Club, Mallorca
Fri August 23 Ocean Club, Marbella
Sat August 24 Manchester Pride, Manchester
Sun August 25 Jazz Cafe, London
Sat Sept 14 Social Club, Mallorca
Sat Sept 28 Soul Heaven, Ibiza