Nick Curly

Mannheim, DE
Agent: David Oyston

Fri January 19 Watergate, Berlin
Sat February 2 Ohne Vorspiel, Cologne
Fri February 15 Toffler, Rotterdam
Sat February 16 Flow at De Marktkantine, Amsterdam
Fri February 23 Serdce Bar, Krasnodar, Russia
Fri March 8 Baby Club, Marseille
Sat April 6 Time Warp, Mannheim
Fri April 19 Trust at Meet Festival, Dominican Republic
Sat July 13 Join The Difference Open Air, Hamburg
Sat August 10 Paradigm Festival, Netherlands