Nick Curly

Mannheim, DE
Agent: David Oyston

Fri December 14 Nomad, Chengdu
Sat December 15 Vent, Tokyo
Fri December 21 Klein, Istanbul
Tue December 25 TILT Christmas Edition, Speyer
Fri December 28 Groove Hunters, Cuenca
Sat December 29 Lost Beach Club, Montanita
Mon December 31 Big Sound, Resistencia
Tue January 01 Nick Curly presents Trust at Mantagua, Valparaiso
Tue January 08 Nick Curly presents Trust at Cenote, Tulum
Fri January 11 Treehouse, Miami
Sat January 12 Reverse, Houston
Fri March 8 Baby Club, Marseille
Fri April 19 Trust at Meet Festival, Dominican Republic
Sat July 13 Join The Difference Open Air, Hamburg