Nick Curly

Mannheim, DE
Agent: David Oyston

Fri April 19 Trust at Meet Festival, Dominican Republic
Sat April 20 Sonorama, Medellin, Colombia
Fri April 26 La Feria, Santiago
Sat April 27 Riot, Cordoba
Tue April 30 One Moon Night at Otro Mundo, Montevideo
Fri May 3 Motion at Club Lobo de Mar, Lima
Sat May 4 Empire Music Festival, Guatemala
Sat May 11 Ministry of Sound, London
Fri May 17 Watergate, Berlin
Sat May 19 Hafenfestival, Mannheim
Sat May 25 Kleinstadtoase Open Air, Bruchköbel (daytime)
Sat July 6 Balaton Sound, Budapest
Sat July 13 Join The Difference Open Air, Hamburg
Sun July 14 Eden, Ibiza
Fri July 19 Trust at La Terrazza, Barcelona
Sat July 20 Opium, Barcelona (daytime)
Sat July 20 Stereo’typ at Deutsches Filminstitut, Frankfurt
Thu July 25 Dreamers, Marbella
Fri August 2 Lovefest, Vrnjacka Vanja
Sat August 3 51st State Festival, London
Fri August 9 Mirage at Benimussa Park, Ibiza
Sat August 10 Lakedance Festival, Eindhoven (daytime)
Sat August 10 Paradigm Festival, Netherlands (evening)
Sat August 10 De Marktkantine, Amsterdam
Sat August 31 8bit night at Hive, Zurich
Sun Sept 15 Eden, Ibiza
Sat Oct 5 EX!T, Hannover
Sat Oct 12 Studio 338, London
Thur Oct 31 Das Zimmer, Mannheim