Nick Curly

Mannheim, DE
Agent: David Oyston

Fri May 17 Watergate, Berlin
Sat May 19 Hafenfestival, Mannheim
Sat May 25 Kleinstadtoase Open Air, Bruchköbel (daytime)
Sat May 25 Pacha, Ibiza
Fri June 14 Viva Warriors, Barcelona
Sat June 15 Music Is Not Fashion Festival, Offenbach
Wed June 19 D-Edge, Sao Paolo
Fri June 26 ACA Sound Fest, Mexico City
Sat June 22 5unset, Chile
Sat July 6 Balaton Sound, Budapest
Sat July 13 Join The Difference Open Air, Hamburg
Fri July 19 Trust at La Terrazza, Barcelona
Sat July 20 Opium, Barcelona (daytime)
Sat July 20 Stereo’typ at Deutsches Filminstitut, Frankfurt
Thu July 25 Dreamers, Marbella
Fri Aug 2 Lovefest, Vrnjacka Vanja
Sat Aug 3 51st State Festival, London
Fri Aug 9 Mirage at Benimussa Park, Ibiza
Sat Aug 10 Lakedance Festival, Eindhoven (daytime)
Sat Aug 10 Paradigm Festival, Netherlands (evening)
Sat Aug 10 De Marktkantine, Amsterdam
Sat Aug 31 8bit night at Hive, Zurich
Sat Sep 8 Blue Marlin, Ibiza
Sun Sep 15 Eden, Ibiza
Sat Sep 21 Vertigo, Nice
Fri Sep 27 Blitz, Munich
Sat Oct 12 Studio 338, London
Thur Oct 31 Das Zimmer, Mannheim