Nick Curly

Mannheim, DE
Agent: David Oyston

Sat Jul 27 - Kruz, Izmir
Sun Jul 28 - SOLAR at La Terrazza, Cologne
Fri Aug 2 - Lovefest, Vrnjacka Vanja
Sat Aug 3 - 51st State Festival, London
Sat Aug 10 - De Marktkantine, Amsterdam
Sat Aug 10 - Lakedance, Eindhoven (daytime)
Sat Aug 10 - Paradigm Festival
Fri Aug 16 - Soho Garden, Dubai
Sat Aug 17 - EMF, Gibraltar
Fri Aug 23 - Watergate, Berlin
Sat Aug 31 - 8bit night at Hive, Zurich
Sun Sep 8 - Pete Tong Sessions at Blue Marlin, Ibiza
Sun Sep 15 - Fabrik, Madrid (daytime)
Sun Sep 15 - Eden, Ibiza
Sat Sep 21 - Vertigo, Nice
Fri Sep 27 - World League Oktoberfest at Blitz, Munich
Sat Oct 12 - Studio 338, London
Sat Oct 12 - Trust at Distrikt, Leeds
Sat Oct 19 - Electric Soup, Workington
Thu Oct 31 - Das Zimmer, Mannheim
Wed Dec 25 - TILT Christmas Edition at Halle 101, Speyer