Lauren Lo Sung

Liverpool, UK
Agent: David Oyston

Thu Apr 9 - The Toff In Town, Melbourne
Sun Apr 12 - SASH by Night at Home The Venue, Sydney
Sun Apr 12 - SASH by Day at Greenwood Hotel, Sydney
Sat May 16 - Distrikt, Leeds
Fri May 29 - Incognito, Los Angeles
Sat May 30 - Habitat Living Sound, Calgary
Sat Jun 6 - Amsterdam Open Air, Amsterdam
Fri Jun 12 - Electric Soup, Workington
Thu Jun 18 - Trust at La Terrazzza, Barcelona
Fri Jun 19 - South, Manchester
Tue Jul 14 - Warriors at Hï Ibiza, Ibiza
Sat Jul 18 - Beat-Herder Festival, Sawley
Sat Sep 5 - Elrow Town, Amsterdam
Tue Sep 15 - Warriors at Hï Ibiza, Ibiza