Jimpster

Essex, UK
Agent: David Oyston

Fri Sep 20 - Night Vision, Edmonton
Sat Sep 21 - Habitat, Calgary
Sat Sep 28 - 1918 Dila, Tbilisi
Fri Oct 4 - Marble Bar, Detroit
Sat Oct 5 - Open Studios, Vancouver
Thu Oct 10 - Substance, San Francisco
Sat Oct 12 - Napalm, St Louis
Sun Nov 3 - The Lion & Lamb, London
Sat Dec 7 - Shoreditch Platform, London
Sun Jan 5 - The Rooftop At The Cape, Cabo San Lucas, Mexico