Jimpster

Essex, UK
Agent: David Oyston

Sat Apr 4 - Sfinks700, Sopot
Fri Apr 10 - Common Ground at Monarch, San Francisco
Sat Apr 11 - Bar Smith, Phoenix
Sun Apr 12 - Subtract On The Pier, Long Beach
Thu May 7 - Les Jardins Suspendus, Marseille
Sat May 9 - Heideglühen, Berlin (daytime)
Sat May 23 - Soul Food at Acanteen, Chelmsford
Sat May 30 - Carried Away, New York City
Sat Jul 4 - Monkey Loft, Seattle (evening)
Sat Sep 12 - Marula Café, Madrid