Harrison BDP

Cardiff, UK
Agent: Aidan Mozejko

Fri Jul 26 - Todi Mill Social, Mumbai
Sat Jul 27 - Auro Kitchen & Bar, Delhi
Sun Jul 28 - Secret Venue, Bangalore
Fri Aug 2 - Fabric, London
Sat Aug 3 - Thompsons Garage, Belfast
Sat Aug 17 - Castlepalooza, Tullamore
Thu Aug 22 - Increase the Groove, Paris
Mon Sep 9 - Dali, Cork
Fri Sep 27 - Avalon, Swansea
Sat Sep 28 - Kongs, Birmingham
Fri Oct 4 - Groove at O2 Academy, Oxford
Sat Nov 2 - Mint Warehouse, Leeds
Fri Nov 22 - Jacobs Basement, Cardiff
Fri Nov 29 - Djoon, Paris