Harrison BDP

Cardiff, UK
Agent: Aidan Mozejko

Fri March 29 Liquid Room, Malta
Sat March 30 The Room, Lille
Sat April 13 Prince of Wales, London
Fri April 19 L’Amperage, Grenoble
Mon April 22 WYLD Festival, Toulouse
Tue April 30 La Java, Paris
Sat May 4 The Menagerie, Belfast
Sun May 5 Hidden, Manchester
Mon June 3 Sheaf Street, Leeds
Wed June 5 R&S at Watergate, Berlin
Sat June 15 Hangar, London
Sat June 29 Transit, Antwerp
Sat July 6 Yamamori Tengu, Dublin
Sat Aug 17 Castlepalooza, Tullamore