Thu Feb 20 – Lux Fragil, Lisbon
Fri Feb 21 – Club Studio, Tallinn
Sat Feb 22 – Metalheadz at Ministry of Sound, London
Fri Feb 28 – Contact, Tokyo
Thu May 07 – Pumpehuset, Copenhagen
Sat May 08 – Headrow House, Leeds
Sat May 09 – Forbidden Forest, Bourne
Sat May 09 – TBA
Sun May 10 – Metalheadz at Le Sucre, Lyon
Fri May 15 – Le Zoo, Geneva
Fri May 16 – Amboss Rampe, Zurich
Wed May 20 – TBA
Fri May 22 – Metalheadz at Razzmatazz, Barcelona
Sat May 23 – Metalheadz at Gretchen, Berlin
Sun May 24 – Love Saves the Day Festival, Bristol
Sun May 24 – Shindig Festival, Somerset
Sun May 24 – 25 Years of Metalheadz, Birmingham
Mon May 25 – Movement Electronic Music Festival, Detroit
Sun Jul 12 – Noisily Festival, Leicestershire
Mon Aug 03 – Outlook Origins, Tisno