Sat Jan 18 Beat Horizon, London
Fri Jan 24 Beat Horizon, Bristol
Sat Jan 25 Beat Horizon, Manchester
Thu Feb 20 Lux Fragil, Lisbon
Fri Feb 21 Club Studio, Tallinn
Sat Feb 22 Metalheadz at Ministry of Sound, London
Fri Feb 28 Contact, Tokyo
Thu May 07 Pumpehuset, Copenhagen
Sat May 08 Headrow House, Leeds
Sat May 09
 KiNK Curates at E1, London
Sat May 09 Forbidden Forest, Bourne
Sun May 10 Metalheadz at Le Sucre, Lyon
Fri May 15 Le Zoo, Geneva
Fri May 16 Amboss Rampe, Zurich
Fri May 22 Metalheadz at Razzmatazz, Barcelona
Sat May 23 Metalheadz at Gretchen, Berlin
Sun May 24 Love Saves the Day Festival, Bristol
Sun May 24 Shindig Festival, Somerset
Sun May 24 25 Years of Metalheadz, Birmingham
Sun Jul 12 Noisily Festival, Leicestershire
Mon Aug 03 Outlook Origins, Tisno