Tue Dec 10 Commonwealth, Las Vegas
Wed Dec 11 45 East, Portland
Thu Dec 12 1015 Folsom, San Francisco
Fri Dec 13 1720, Los Angeles
Sat Dec 14 Barcelona, Austin
Tue Dec 31 Northern Bass, New Zealand
Fri Jan 17 25 Years of Metalheadz, Birmingham
Sat Jan 18 Beat Horizon, London
Fri Jan 24 Beat Horizon, Bristol
Sat Jan 25 Beat Horizon, Manchester
Thu Feb 20 Lux Fragil, Lisbon
Fri Feb 21 Club Studio, Tallinn
Sat Feb 22 Metalheadz at Ministry of Sound, London
Sat May 09 KiNK Curates at E1, London
Sun May 10 Metalheadz at Le Sucre, Lyon
Fri May 22 Metalheadz at Razzmatazz, Barcelona
Sat May 23 Metalheadz at Gretchen, Berlin
Sun May 24 Love Saves the Day Festival, Bristol
Sun May 24 Shindig Festival, Somerset
Sun Jul 12 Noisily Festival, Leicestershire
Mon Aug 03 Outlook Origins, Tisno