Frazier

Glasgow, UK
Agent: James Cromwell

Sat Oct 26 - Room 2, Glasgow
Sat Oct 26 - Terminal V, Edinburgh
Thu Oct 31 - OST Club, Berlin
Thu Nov 28 - Sub Club, Glasgow
Fri Nov 29 - Incept, Glasgow
Sat Dec 14 - Less Drama More Techno, Paris
Thu Dec 26 - The Ferry, Glasgow
Fri Dec 27 - Grelle Forelle, Vienna
Tue Dec 31 - Liquid Rooms, Edinburgh
Tue Dec 31 - Ice Factory, Perth
Sat Jan 25 - Dresden, Germany
Fri Jan 31 - The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
Fri Feb 28 - Equinox, Aberdeen