Fabio & Grooverider

London, UK
Agent: Alex Smiler

Thu April 18 Printworks, London
Fri April 19 Grand Elektra, Hastings
Sat April 20 Doornroosje, Nijmegen
Sun April 21 E1, London
Fri June 14 Fabric, London
Sat June 22 Chelmsford City Racecourse, Chelmsford
Fri June 28 Colossos, Lloret de Mar
Sun Aug 28 Whitebottom Farm, Maple Bridge
Sat Aug 31 The Hop Farm, Paddock Wood
Sat Sept 7 Fort Punta Christo, Pula