Fabio & Grooverider

London, UK
Agent: Alex Smiler

Sat Sept 7 Fort Punta Christo, Pula
Fri Oct 4 Lab11, Birmingham (Fabio)
Sat Oct 5 Printworks, London
Fri Oct 11 OHM, Berlin
Fri Oct 18 Attic Bar, Bristol (Grooverider)
Fri Oct 18 E1, London (Fabio)
Sat Oct 19 Volks, Brighton (Fabio)
Sat Nov 2 Roadmender, Northampton (Grooverider)
Sat Nov 9 The Hare & Hounds, Birmingham (Fabio)
Fri Nov 22 Butlins Skegness
Fri Nov 22 Freedom Mills, Leeds (Fabio)
Sat Nov 23 Hypolink, Serrekunda (Grooverider)
Fri Nov 29 Hall by the Sea, Margate
Sat Dec 7 Boxpark Croydon, London (Fabio)
Sat Dec 7 FOLD, London (Fabio)
Sun Dec 8 Heaven, London
Thu Dec 12 Echo’s, Loughborough
Fri Dec 13 Electric Brixton, London (Grooverider)
Fri Feb 28 XOYO, London
Sat Jun 20 Chelmsford City Racecourse