Ellie Cocks

London, UK
Agent: James Cromwell

Sun Sep 22 - Abode In The Park, London
Sun Sep 22 - Unseen at Fabric, London
Sat Sep 28 - Aura, Guildford
Sat Oct 19 - Houseworx, Exeter
Sat Oct 26 - The Block Party, Bournemouth
Sat Oct 26 - La Fiesta, London
Sun Oct 27 - Abode, London
Sat Nov 2 - Luna, Hornchurch
Sat Nov 2 - The White Hart, Hertford
Sat Nov 16 - FAK3, London
Fri Dec 20 - Solar, Manchester
Thu Dec 26 - Electric Soup, Workington
Tue Dec 31 - Abode, London
Sat Jan 11 - Ministry of Sound, London
Sat Jan 25 - Platform 11, Pontypridd
Sun Mar 1 - Abode, London