Ellie Cocks

London, UK
Agent: James Cromwell

Sat Jul 27 - Groove, Swansea
Sun Jul 28 - Electric Soup, Workington
Sun Jul 28 - Kendall Calling, Cumbria
Sat Aug 3 - Coalition, Brighton
Thu Aug 8 - Abode, Ibiza
Sat Aug 10 - Power To The People at Floripa, London
Thu Aug 22 - Abode, Ibiza
Thu Sep 5 - Abode, Ibiza
Sat Sep 14 - Zoo Project, Liverpool
Sat Oct 26 - The Block Party, Bournemouth
Sat Nov 16 - FAK3, London