Doc Scott

Coventry, UK
Agent: Alex Smiler

Fri Mar 20 Hare & Hounds, Birmingham
Friday Apr 03 La Station, Paris
Sat Apr 04 TBA, Berlin
Fri Apr 24 E1, London
Sat May 09 Menagerie, Belfast
Sat May 16 Klub Iskra, Warsaw
Sat Jun 06 TBA, Bristol
Sun Aug 02 Outlook Origins, Tisno
Sat Aug 08 Houghton Festival, Kings Lynn
Sun Aug 16 Boomtown, Winchester
Sat Sep 19 TBA, London