Doc Scott

Coventry, UK
Agent: Alex Smiler

Fri July 26 – XOYO, London
Fri July 12 – Hospitality On The Beach, Tisno
Thu Aug 01 – Habitat, Calgary
Sat Aug 03 – Gorg-O-Mish, Vancouver
Sun Aug 25 – South West Four, London
Sun Sep 01 – Dimensions Festival, Pula
Fri Oct 11 – Dispatch Recordings, Manchester
Sat Oct 19 – Motion, Bristol
Fri Nov 08 – The Cause, London
Sat Feb 08 – TBC, Bristol