Doc Scott

Coventry, UK
Agent: Alex Smiler

Fri February 01 Katze Club, Würzburg
Sat February 02 Fire, London
Fri February 15 Basement 45, Bristol
Mon February 18 Melkweg, Amsterdam
Sat February 23 Galerie Kurzweil, Darmstadt
Fri March 08 XOYO, London
Sat March 09 Vooruit, Gent
Wed March 20 mugen5610, Hiroshima
Thu March 21 Graf, Fukuoka
Fri March 22 Circus, Osaka
Sat Mrch 23 Club Heavy Sick Zero, Toyko
Fri April 19 Studio 338, London
Sun May 26 Shindig Weekender, Bruton
Sat June 08 Hare & Hounds, Birmingham
Fri July 12 Hospitality On The Beach, Tisno