Darius Syrossian

Manchester, UK
Agent: David Oyston

Fri January 25 Thirty3Hz, Guildford
Sat January 26 Danza at Tank, Sheffield
Fri February 1 Joshua Brooks, Manchester
Sat February 2 Calypso Birthday, York
Thu February 7 Moxy Muzik at Mint Club, Leeds
Fri February 15 Unit Nine, Milton Keynes
Sat February 16
Moxy Muzik Label Launch at 93 Feet East, London
Fri February 22 Moxy Muzik at Upside Down, Sunderland
Fri March 1 Moxy Muzik at Joshua Brooks, Manchester
Sat March 2 Do Not Sleep at Bolgia, Bergamo, Italy
Sun March 3 Club 102, Neuss, Germany
Sat March 9 Forbidden 42, Leicestershire (daytime)
Fri March 15 Moxy Muzik at Kater Club, Berlin
Sat March 16 Moxy Muzik Label Launch at The Tunnels, Aberdeen
Fri March 22 Lost City, Quito
Sat March 23 Lost Beach, Montanita
Sun March 24 Lost Beach afters, Montanita
Fri April 5 Joshua Brooks, Manchester
Sat April 6 Sankeys, Sheffield
Fri April 12 Moxy Muzik at 24 Kitchen Street, Liverpool
Sat April 13 Moxy Muzik at The Arch, Brighton
Sun April 21 Sankeys at Switch, Southampton
Fri May 3 Joshua Brooks, Manchester
Thu July 4 Solid Grooves Boat Party at Hideout Festival, Pag
Fri July 5 Kalypso at Hideout Festival, Pag