Adryiano

Köln, DE
Agent: Aidan Mozejko

Sat May 18 Olympus Club, Lugano
Sat June 8 Ballare, Cambridge
Fri June 14 La Machine, Paris
Sat June 15 Hangar, London
Sat June 21 Bazaar, Brussels
Sat June 22 Tempio del Futuro Perduto, Milan
Fri June 28 Control Club, Bucharest
Sat July 6 On The Rocks Boat Party, Malta
Mon July 8 Villa La Grange, Nantes
Fri July 12 Sala Upload, Barcelona
Fri Aug 8 Fabric, London
Thu Aug 22 Watergate, Berlin
Sat Aug 31 Have a Nice Day Fest, Borculo
Fri Sep 6 Badaboum, Paris
Sat Sep 14 Ipse, Berlin
Sat Nov 1 Magazine Club, Lille
Sat Nov 2 Brixton Jam, London
Fri Nov 22 Plano B, Porto