Adryiano

Köln, DE
Agent: Aidan Mozejko

Fri Aug 2 - Fabric, London
Thu Aug 22 - Watergate, Berlin
Sat Aug 31 - Have a Nice Day Fest, Borculo
Sat Aug 31 - Geheimzinnig, Antwerp
Fri Sep 6 - Badaboum, Paris
Sat Sep 14 - Ipse, Berlin
Fri Sep 20 - Sub Club, Glasgow
Fri Sep 27 - Avalon, Swansea
Sat Oct 5 - Happiness Therapy, Lyon
Fri Nov 1 - Skip The Beat Festival, Lille
Sat Nov 2 - Brixton Jam, London
Fri Nov 15 - Digitalism, Manchester
Fri Nov 22 - Plano B, Porto
Fri Nov 29 - Djoon, Paris